Lehrkräfte / Personal

Frau Varga
Klasse 1a

varga@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Hoogen
Klasse 1b

hoogen@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Fusco
Klasse 1c

fusco@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Lacroix
Klasse 1d

lacroix@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Bernd
Klasse 2a

bernd@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Libischewski
Klasse 2b

libischewski@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Guedet
Klasse 2c

guedet@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Couchoud
Klasse 2d

couchoud@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Lima
Klasse 3a

lima@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Hopmeier
Klasse 3b

hopmeier@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Späth
Klasse 3c

späth@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Nitsch
Klasse 3d

nitsch@falkenhausenschule.de
Frau Berteaux Beratungslehrerin

Frau Berteaux
Klasse 4a, Beratungslehrerin

berteaux@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Beaudry
Klasse 4b

beaudry@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Speisser
Klasse 4c

speisser@falkenhausenschule.de

Herr Legrain
Klasse 4d

legrain@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Braun

braun@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Caccia

caccia@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Conreur
Lehramtsanwärterin

 
conreur@falkenhausen.kehl.schule.bwl.de

Frau Dilles
Kath. Religion

dilles@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Fink

fink@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Florentin

florentin@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Heinzelmann
Klasse 4b Co-Klassenlehrerin

heinzelmann@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Hery

hery@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Jarrige

jarrige@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Kayan-Knebel
Evang. Religion

kayan-knebel@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Klenner
Kath. Religion

klenner@falkenhausenschule.de

Herr Kumpf
Evang. Religion

kumpf@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Mauser

mauser@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Najarro

 
najarro@falkenhausen.kehl.schule.bwl.de

Frau Steinhausen-Roger
Konrektorin

steinhausen-roger@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Téterault
Lehramtsanwärterin

teterault@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Groß
Schulsozialarbeiterin

gross@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Sikora
Pädagogische Assistentin

sikora@falkenhausenschule.de

Frau Murr
Sekretärin

poststelle@falkenhausen.kehl.schule.bwl.de

Herr Enderle-Walz
Hausmeister

enderle-walz@falkenhausenschule.de
Menü schließen